Destiny Foursquare Church logo

contact us

  • Mailing address: 1001 E. Philadelphia, Rapid City, SD 57701 (get directions)
  • Office number: (605) 348-7958
  • Office Hours: Tuesday through Friday from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM (closed during lunch hour)

  • General Inquiry: destiny@destiny4square.org
  • PASTORAL STAFF

    Pastor Tani Parker: tani@destiny4square.org - lead pastor

    Pastor Brent Parker: brent68@destiny4square.org - lead pastor

    Pastor Dyani Waldrop: dyani@destiny4square.org - childrens' pastor

    Pastor Pam Brown: pam@destiny4square.org - youth pastor

    Pastor Derick Brown: derick@destiny4square.org - youth pastor

    Pastor Lyle Robinson: lyle@destiny4square.org - recovery pastor

    OFFICE STAFF

    Linda Buchko: linda@destiny4square.org - treasurer

    Lori Dohn: lori@destiny4square.org - bookkeeper

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon